South West

South West Ireland Scotland Wales Cymru Soth East North East North West

During a period of redevelopment taking place in our South West branch, all queries should be directed to the UK office:

The Music Base / Kings Place
90 York Way
N1 9AG

T: 020 7014 2829

view our news view our case studiesview our performances

Advisory Committee

  • Mrs. Derek Coombs
  • Dr. Peter Freedman
  • Mr. Tim Hextall
  • Mrs. Caroline Llewellyn
  • Mrs. Harriet McCalmont
  • Mrs. Jane Pleydell-Bouverie


  • A R Harding Charitable Trust
  • Andrew & Belinda Scott Charitable Trust
  • Anonymous Benefactor
  • Barnwood House Charitable Trust
  • Big Lottery
  • Chichester Charitable Trust
  • Dr J A Compton
  • Education, Audiovisual and Culture Executive Agency (Commission of The European Union)
  • European and Culture DG - Lifelong Learning Programme
  • Fuerst Day Lawsonn Holdings Ltd
  • Hugh Cookson Charitable Trust
  • J P Marland Charitable Trust
  • Joyce Fletcher Charitable Trust
  • Medicor Foundation Lichtenstein
  • Mr & Mrs Hugh Champion
  • Mr & Mrs Mark Allen
  • Mr & Mrs Paul Horsley
  • Mrs M Campion
  • Pat Ripley Charitable Trust
  • Sir Michael Knight
  • Summerfield Charitable Trust
  • The Valentine Charitable Trust


  • Stuckeridge Opera

Sign up for our newsletter